Men's Commits 2019-2020

This list contains gymnasts who have publicly committed to schools for the 2019-2020 season.  As always, corrections are welcomed and encouraged.

Items in italics will be considered verbal commit "rumors", until a signing or intent to attend is publicly confirmed. However, many of these "rumors" may have actually been submitted by the gymnast, their family, or club. For consistency, the site will continue to be updated as information becomes public. Where available, links are provided to press releases, web sites, and newspaper articles.  Please note due to NCAA regulations, we are unable to confirm a commit directly with the source nor with the college.

Please see the FAQ section of this site for a further explanation of the policies for this site.

Updated:  11/28/18



Air Force;



California, Berkeley; release

Kyle Shutle, Accel
Noah Sano, Gymnastics Olympica USA

Illinois; release

Connor McCool, St. Louis
Evan Manivong, Fuzion
Sebastian Abedi, Technique
Dylan Kolak, US Gymnastics Development Center
Zachary Ziolkowski, Gymnastics Michiana

Illinois Chicago;





 Adam Wooten, Harpeth

Minnesota;  release

Crew Bold, Tag USA
Andrew Hyde, Mini-Hops
Donte McKinney, Triumph
Victor Perez, Fuzion
Valen Watrous, GymTek



Ohio State;  release

Kazuki Hayashi, Apollo
Donovan Hewitt, Paragon
Jakob Murray, Impact
Justin Ah Chow, Universal

Oklahoma;  release

Lazarus Barnhill, Cypress
Jack Freeman, Cypress

Penn State; release

Chase Clingman, Apollo
Cannon Johnson, US Gymnastics Development Center II
Jalen Peterson, Apollo
Robbie Shamp, All Stars


Stanford; release

Brandon Briones, Aspire
JR Chou, Cypress
Riley Loos, Technique
Zachary Martin, Elevate

William and Mary;

Last modified on Wednesday, 28 November 2018 21:16